Board of Directors

President: Wendie Hill, president@lespta.com

Vice President/Advocacy Chair: Lauren Noyes, vicepresident@lespta.com

Secretary: Tatum Fitzgerald, secretary@lespta.com

Treasurer: Jenny Kaulack, treasurer@lespta.com


Bookkeeper: Katie Kellett, bookkeeper@lespta.com
Communications: Amy Watkins, communications@lespta.com
Family Fun: Alisa Fernandez, familyfun@lespta.com
Fundraising: Meg Dalton, fundraising@lespta.com

Health & Wellness: Melissa Sangster, healthandwellness@lespta.com
Hospitality: Kim Boyd, hospitality@lespta.com
Membership: Jennifer Anderson, membership@lespta.com

Programs: Cat Wilborne, programs@lespta.com
Spirit Wear: Liz Spain, spiritstore@lespta.com

Student Outreach: (Pride Pack & Cubs Closet) Heather West, studentsupport@lespta.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Lauren Hampton, volunteercoordinator@lespta.com
 

Principal: Ari Cohen, acohen@wcpss.net 

Staff Liaison: Julie Booth, jbooth@wcpss.net