image115

Be Informed. Be Involved. Be Supportive.

Be Informed. Be Involved. Be Supportive.

Be Informed. Be Involved. Be Supportive.Be Informed. Be Involved. Be Supportive.Be Informed. Be Involved. Be Supportive.

Board of Directors

President: Wendie Hill, president@lespta.com

Vice President/Advocacy Chair: Lauren Noyes, vicepresident@lespta.com

Secretary: Tatum Fitzgerald, secretary@lespta.com

Treasurer: Jenny Kaulack, treasurer@lespta.com


Bookkeeper: Katie Kellett, bookkeeper@lespta.com
Communications: Amy Watkins, communications@lespta.com
Corporate Sponsorship: Elizabeth Murray, corporatesponsorship@lespta.com

Family Fun: Alisa Fernandez, familyfun@lespta.com
Fundraising: Meg Dalton, fundraising@lespta.com

Health & Wellness: Melissa Sangster, healthandwellness@lespta.com
Hospitality: Kim Boyd, hospitality@lespta.com
Membership: Jennifer Anderson, membership@lespta.com

Programs: Cat Wilborne, programs@lespta.com
Spirit Wear: Liz Spain, spiritstore@lespta.com

Student Outreach: (Pride Pack & Cubs Closet) Heather West, studentsupport@lespta.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Lauren Hampton, volunteercoordinator@lespta.com
 

Principal: Ari Cohen, acohen@wcpss.net 

Staff Liaisons: Julie Booth, jbooth@wcpss.net, Dianne Murrell, dmurrell@wcpss.net


Board position descriptions available here.